Coachella 2014

My most favorite live performance in this year’s Coachella:

 

  • Disclosure

Latch 

Now I got you in my space
I won’t let go of you
Got you shackled in my embrace
I’m latching on to you 

 

F For You (there is always something sexy about this tunes and Mary J feat here as well, nice nice nice!)

Because I played the fool for you

 

  • Ellie Goulding – I Need Your Love

when everything’s wrong, you make it right 🙂

 

  • Daughter – Youth

And if you’re in love, then you are the lucky one
‘Cause most of us are bitter over someone

 

  • CHVRCHES – The Mother We Share (although I love the Moon Boots remix better)

Never took your side, never cursed your name
I keep my lips shut tight, until you go-o-oh

 

  • Chromeo – Fancy Footwork

Two Step, Two Step, Two Step 

 

  • Empire Of The Sun

Alive

lovin every minute cause you make me feel so aliveeee…. 🙂

 

Walking On A Dream (love to see the lighting and dancers in the middle)

we are always running for the thrill of it, thrill of it..

 

  • Bastille – Pompeii (Dan Smith’s voices is even better live!!! Uh-oh so hot! *scream*)

And if you close your eyes, does it almost feel like you’ve been here before?

 

Disclosure is gonna be in Jakarta soon but it’s only DJ set and in a club. Meh! I am disappointed! 😦

Hopefully it won’t be the same with Ellie Goulding. If only she would be in Jakarta as well. *fingers crossed*

 

Love you, Coach!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

