Until June

when you were young did you ever love someone so much you couldn’t bare the thought of losing them? Well I remember the sleepless nights when I’d lie awake.

If only I could tell you how I feel..
Sleepless at night
Well I remember the sleepless nights
Sleepless at night
Well I would walk around the earth to have another chance with you. Spend the evening, paining thoughts of all you do

I currently addicted to this song – the band especially.  but this song suits me well with the ‘Sleepless’ title, just like my own quote:

never hopeless, only sleepless

I have a very terrible Insomnia! and the band, Until June…Well, from my previous post you’d know how much I love June! the lyric itself, its about love – and since love is very universal..I dedicated this song and my sleepless nights to my one and only father that I haven’t got a chance to say how much I love him, yet.

Leave a Reply

